European Federation 
for Experimental Morphology


All-Russian Scientific Society of Anatomists, Histologists and Embryologists (RSSAHE) is the interregional scientific public organization which founded on the principles of free agency, self-governing and non-profit partnership. The member of the society is researchers, university professors, doctors, veterinarians and biologists (about 100 members). Society was organized January 30, 1976 at the first founding conference (Saratov, Saratov State Medical University, Russia). The main purpose of the society - promoting the advancement of research and practical activities in field of anatomy, histology, cytology, embryology, anthropology, experimental biology and morphology and interrelated sciences, the implementation of humane principles of research and creation the public image of the anatomy, implementation of the latest achievements of russian and foreign medicine, creating conditions for the implementation of a national charity and humanitarian activities. Official publication of the society is a peer-reviewed scientific journal “Morphological Newsletter” (published since 1993, 4 issues per year). The journal is indexed by the Russian scientific electronic library “eLibrary.ru” and the Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory. The high council of the society is the Congress, which convenes a once in 5 years. Between congresses, the society manages by the Board, which meets as needed, usually at least once a year. Operational management is conducted by the Presidium of Board which includes the President, three Vice-Presidents, Academic Secretary and Treasurer.Congress of RSSAHE:
I Congress - June 10-11, 1982, Orenburg
II Congress - December 14-15, 1988, St. Petersburg
III Congress - June 21-23, 1994, Tyumen
IV Congress - June 17-19, 1999, Izhevsk,
V Congress - 16-17 September 2004, Kazan
VI Congress - 23-25 ​​September 2009, Saratov
VII Congress will be held 2014The Headquarters is located at the address: Dept of Human AnatomyMoscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry, 23, Boris Zhigulenkov st, Moscow, Russia, RU 105275Tel/Fax: +7 495 365 04 36e-mail: levkolesnikov@mail.ruwebsite: http://hist.yma.ac.ru/mr.htmThe Presidium of Board:President - Prof. Leo Kolesnikov,
The Member of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences,
the Head of Human Anatomy Dept.  Postal Address: The Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry, 20/1, Delegatskaya st, Moscow, Russia, RU 103473  
Tel: +7 495 365 04 36
Fax: +7 499 973 92 59
e-mail: levkolesnikov@mail.ru Vice-President – Prof. Vladislav KulikovPostal Address: The Russian National Research Medical University named after NI Pirogov, 1, Ostrovitianov st, Moscow, Russia, RU 117997  
Tel/Fax: +7 495 434 16 44e-mail: vvk@rsmu.ruVice-President – Prof. Dimitry BazhenovThe Corresponding Member of Russian Academy of Medical SciencesPostal Address: Tver State Medical Academy, 4, Sovetskaya st, Tver, Russia, RU 170100  
Tel/Fax: +7 482 234 35 08e-mail: bajenovd@mail.ru
Vice-President – Prof. Alexander StadnikovPostal Address: Orenburg State Medical Academy, 6 Sovetskaya st, Orenburg, Russia, RU 460000  Tel/Fax: +7 343 272 22 75e-mail: ogma@mail.esoo.ru
Academic Secretary – Prof. Pavel KruglyakovPostal Address: The Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia, 6, Miklukho-Maklaya st, Moscow, Russia, RU 117198  
Tel/Fax: +7 495 434 07 56e-mail: kpp99@mail.ru Treasurer – Prof. Sergey DydykinPostal Address: The First Moscow State Medical University named after IM Sechenov, 8/2 Trubetskaya st, Moscow, Russia, RU 119991  
Tel/Fax: +7 499 246 84 05e-mail: dydykin_ss@mail.ru