European Federation for Experimental Morphology
Document sans titre

- 2020 EFEM Council Meeting: Planned for the 2nd half of October
- 2020 EFEM Executive Board Meeting: Held on July 3, 2020

  Last Update:October 2nd, 2020
Document sans titre
Navigation
  1
 
Home
- Welcome
- Statutes
- Council of Delegates
- Members
--- -Member's page
- Officers
  2
 
Activities

- EFEM Travel Grants
- EFEM Lectures
- Meetings
- News


  3
 
Links

- Recommended

 

 


Document sans titre
 

For any further information, please contact

Prof. Paolo Onori,
Department of Anatomical, Histological, Forensic Medicine and Orthopedics Sciences
Faculty of Pharmacy and Medicine
Sapienza University of Rome
Via A. Borelli, 50
I-00161 Rome
Italy
Phone: +39 4991 8075-8067
E-mail: paolo.onori@uniroma1.it

 

Delegates from the constituent societies
     

Anatomici Fenniae

N/A

Anatomische Gesellschaft

Prof. Dr. Jens Waschke
Anatomische Anstalt, LST I – vegetative Anatomie,
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München,
Pettenkoferstr. 11, D-80336 München
Tel.: 0049/89/2180-72610
Fax: 0049/89/2180-72602
jens.waschke@med.uni-muenchen.de



Association des Morphologistes

Prof. Patrice LE FLOCH-PRIGENT,
MCU-PH, M.D., Ph.D., Docteur en Biologie Humaine
Département d'Anatomie, Université de Versailles-Saint Quentin,
UFR de médecine Paris-Ile de France-Ouest
45, rue des Saints Pères
75270 PARIS CEDEX 06 – France
Tel. : 06 16 18 64 63
E-mail: patrice.le-floch-prigent@ext.parisdescartes.fr


Bulgarian Anatomical Society


N/A
Belarusian Anatomical Society


N/A
Croatian Society of Anatomists, Histologists and Embryologists

Prof. Dragica Bobinac Department of Anatomy
Faculty of Medicine University of Rijeka
B. Branchetta 20
HR-51000 Rijeka
Croatia
phone.  +385 51 651 143
fax:       +385 51 651 143
Mobile: +385 91 1651 210

E-mail: dragica@medri.hr, dragica.bobinac@medri.uniri.hr

Czech Anatomical Society

Jiri Uhlik, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Histology and Embryology
Charles University, 2nd Faculty of Medicine
Plzenska 221
CZ-150 00 Prague 5 - Motol
Czech Republic
phone: +420 257 296 251
e-mail: jiri.uhlik@lfmotol.cuni.cz

Sociedad Anatómica Española

Dr. Mª Teresa Vázquez Osorio Dpt. Anatomía y Embriología Facultad de Medicina Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Ciudad Universitaria.
28040 Madrid. Spain
Centro de donación de cuerpos de la UCM
Pza de Ramón y Cajal s/n Pabellón 5-Planta 1ª
Ciudad Universitaria
28040 Madrid-Spain
Tel: +34 91 394 1199 / +34 646 48 3771
E-mail: tvazquez@ucm.es

Estonian Anatomical Society

N/A

 

Anatomical Society

Dr Joanna Matthan, MA MBBS PgDipClinEd SFHEA
Senior Lecturer | SDS Director of Academic Studies
| BDS/OHDS Stage 1 Tutor
School of Dental Sciences
Faculty of Medical Sciences
Newcastle University
Room 7.009
Oral Biology, Level 7
Framlington Place
Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 4HH
Tel +44 (0) 191 208 4561 (int. 84561)
joanna.matthan2@newcastle.ac.uk
@DocMatthan
https://www.ncl.ac.uk/dental/staff/
profile/joannamatthan2.html
#background

Greek Society of Morphology

N/A
Hungarian Anatomical Society

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gábor Gerber DMD., PhD
Dept. of Anatomy, Histology and Embriology
Semmelweis University, Faculty of Medicine
H-1085 Budapest, Üllői út 26.  
Phone: +36 1 459-1500  
Mobile: +36 20 428 6143
E-mail: gerber.gabor@med.semmelweis-univ.hu

Italian Society of Anatomy and Histology

Prof. Pietro Gobbi 
University of Urbino Carlo Bo
Dept. of Biomolecular Sciences (DiSB) - Microscopy Division Scientific Campus "Enrico Mattei" Via Ca' le Suore 2
61029 Urbino (PU) ITALY
Phone: +39 0722 304244
Mobile: +39 347 4945060
email: pietro.gobbi@uniurb.it

 

Macedonian Association of Anatomists and Morphologists (MAAM)

Prof. Marko Kostovski, MD, PhD
Institute of Medical Histology and Embryology,
Faculty of Medicine,
Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje
1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia
e-mail: marko.kostovski@medf.ukim.edu.mk

Nederlandse Anatomen Vereiniging

N/A

Polish Anatomical Society

Prof. Marek Grzybiak
Department of Clinical Anatomy
Medical University of Gdansk
Dębinki 1, 80-211 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel./fax: +48 58 349 14 20
E-mail: grzybiak@gumed.edu.pl, mgrzybiak@gumed.edu.pl, m.grzybiak@gumed.edu.pl

Sociedade Anatómica Portuguesa (AAP/SAP)

Prof. Alexandra Brito
Research Institute for Medicines (iMed.ULisboa)
Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Lisbon
Av. Prof. Gama Pinto
1649-003 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel: (351) 217946449; 217946400 (Ext. 14327)
E-mail: abrito@ff.ulisboa.pt
Web: https://imed.ulisboa.pt/  /  https://www.ff.ulisboa.pt/


All-Russian Scientific Society of Anatomists, Histologists and Embryologists (interim contact)

Professor Sergey S. Dydykin
Head,
Department of Operative Surgery and Topographical Anatomy
Sechenov University
8/2 Trubetskaya street
Moscow, 119992, Russia
Tel.: + 74992468405
Fax: +74992468405
E-mail: dydykin_ss@mail.ru

Serbian Anatomical Society

Prof. Aleksandar Malikovic, MD, PhD
Faculty of Medicine
University of Belgrade
Institute of Anatomy "Niko Miljanic"
Dr. Subotica 4/2
11000 Belgrade
Serbia

Tel: +38164 1260621
E-mail: aleksa-m@eunet.rs

Slovakian Anatomical Society

Prof. Marian Adamkov, MD, PhD
Department of Histology and Embryology
Jessenius Faculty of Medicine
Comenius University in Bratislava
Martin
Mala Hora 4
03601 Martin
Slovakia
Tel.:  +421-43-2633453
E-mail: Marian.Adamkov@jfmed.uniba.sk

Schweizerische Gesellschaft für Anatomie, Histologie und Embryologie / Société suisse d'anatomie, histologie et embryologie

PD Elisabeth Eppler, MD.
Topographic and clinical Anatomy University of Bern
Institute of Anatomy
Baltzerstrasse 2
CH-3012 Berne
Switzerland
Tel: +41 31 631 84 53
E-mail: elisabeth.eppler@ana.unibe.ch

Ukrainian Society of Anatomists, Histologists and Embryologists

Prof. Liudmila Sokurenko, MD, PhD
Department of Histology and Embryology
National OO Bogomolets Medical University
Kyiv, Ukraine
Tel.: +380675010815
E-mail: l-sokurenko@i.ua

Turkish Society of Anatomy and Clinical Anatomy

Prof. Dr. Umit S. Sehirli
Marmara University School of Medicine, Department of Anatomy, Basibuyuk Campus, Maltepe, Istanbul - Turkey
Tel.: +90- 216- 421 2222 ext.: 1757

E-mail: usehirli@marmara.edu.tr

Romanian Society of Anatomy

Prof. Filipoiu Florin Mihail, MD
Professor of Anatomy Head of Anatomy Department University of Medicine and Pharmacy 'Carol Davila' Bucharest - Romania
Tel.: 0040723221123

E-mail: ffilipo58@yahoo.com